logo
At ACTINA we believe that jewelry must be timeless. A pair of earrings, a ring, and a necklace are more than decorative body ornaments, they tell a story about one’s character and beliefs.
Preview Cart

Follow Us

Worldwide Shipping

Free shipping all over Cyprus

  • No products in the cart.

Our Reviews

Reviews

Actina Jewelry
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chrysanthi Schiza
Chrysanthi Schiza
2019-04-22T14:46:14+0000
Handmade, beautifully crafted jewelry! A piece of art! Really love my Universe necklace. "Everything in the universe... has a rhythm, everything dances!"read more
Marilia Loizou
Marilia Loizou
2019-04-21T12:23:25+0000
Inspiring and minimal jewelry, able to purchase online.
Maria Argyride
Maria Argyride
2017-12-16T20:08:47+0000
αναστασία προκόπη τάκη
αναστασία προκόπη τάκη
2017-12-15T11:41:38+0000
minimalism and elegance in unique forms. a young Cypriot artist creates timeless, adorable silver jewelry. f i v e... stars to this!read more
Annie Damianou
Annie Damianou
2017-12-14T09:08:21+0000
Eleni Lenga
Eleni Lenga
2017-12-10T10:11:05+0000
Unique, simple and elegant designs. What's more is that it's handmade with care and talent. I find it a great idea for... a gift or even to add to your jewelry collection :) And supporting young, local artists!read more
Anna Frantzola
Anna Frantzola
2017-12-05T17:22:56+0000
From earrings to foot bracelets, the "Actina Jewelry" is an excellent work with elegant design and beautiful details. I... loved especially the "sea shell" collection, with the smooth lines and the unlimited combinations with different outfit. A must wear!read more
Marina Kyriakou
Marina Kyriakou
2017-12-05T07:24:58+0000
jewelry that always fits :-)
Jessica Christina Lachmann Argyridou
Jessica Christina Lachmann Argyridou
2017-12-04T10:31:08+0000
Stefanos Charalambous
Stefanos Charalambous
2017-08-03T18:48:20+0000
Eirini Iacovidou
Eirini Iacovidou
2017-08-01T07:13:46+0000
If you want something special and original , actina is ideal choice!
10% off